Republican Women

The purpose of the St Joseph County Republican Women Club is to unite Republican women in our area for fellowship and to share current information on the Republican Party.  We work to elect Republican candidates and to support our elected officials. In keeping with our American form of government, we promote sound Republican political doctrine.


2020-21 Officers and Directors for St. Joseph Co. Republican Women’s Club:
Emee Miller – President
Marcia Daigle – 1st Vice-President (Programs)
Sherry Cummings – 2nd Vice-President (Membership)
Susan Baxmeyer – 3rd Vice-President
Susan Lingar – Secretary
Misty Cosgrove – Treasurer
Linda Silcott – Immediate Past President
Karen Naue – Corresponding Secretary
Robin Becker – Director (Newsletter)
Lina Schaetzle – Director (Photographer)


Follow us on Facebook